Boulder’s Largest Chanukah Bazaar Going on Now


Congregation Har HaShem
has Boulder’s largest selection of Chanukah merchandise for all tastes! Huge displays of Chanukah gifts, incredible children’s items, fabulous candles, yummy gelt, fun dreidels, festive paper goods, decorations, games, gifts, and general Judaica have been set up in the synagogue North Building Social Hall. For collectors of Chanukah menorahs, there is an impressive selection from traditional to unique one-of-a-kind creations.

Two Ways to Shop:

1.) Shop In Person: Come to the Congregation Har HaShem North Building Social Hall at 3950 Baseline Road in Boulder during extended holiday hours:

  • Sunday, Dec. 4: 9 am – noon
  • Monday, Dec. 5: 4 – 5:30 pm
  • Thursday, Dec. 8: 10 am – 1 pm
  • Sunday, Dec. 11: 9 am – 2 pm
  • Sunday, Dec. 11: 2 – 4 pm at ChanuConcert Community Celebration in South Building
  • Monday, Dec. 12: 4 – 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday, Dec. 13: 10 am – 1 pm
  • Wednesday, Dec. 14: 10 am – 1 pm
  • Thursday, Dec. 15: 10 am – 1 pm
  • Friday, Dec. 16: 10 am – noon
  • Monday, Dec. 19: 10 am – noon
  • Tuesday, Dec. 20: 10 am – 1 pm

2.) Shop Online: Now available on the Internet with thousands of items and shipping. CLICK HERE to browse and buy.

Find everything you need to make this Chanukah memorable!

All Gift Shop and Chanukah Bazaar profits support Congregation Har HaShem. The Gift Shop is open year-round and includes jewelry, ritual items including tallit, Shabbat items, cards, and bar/bat mitzvah gifts. Call (303) 499-5597 for more information.

About Ellen Kowitt

Marketing and Communications Professional. Genealogist. Jewelry Artist. Kehillah Builder.

Check Also

Louisville Celebrates Chanukah on Ice

On Tuesday night, November 30, 2021, the Jewish community gathered at Winterskate in Louisville to …

Column: What Are We Really Celebrating on Chanukah?

Chanukah is a holiday when Jews celebrate their victory over the Seleucid Empire, which attempted to entrench the Hellenistic culture and belief system among the Jews in the land of Israel.