Chanukah Bazaar Opening Soon

Congregation Har HaShem’s annual Chanukah Bazaar opens November 27th. Get everything you need for Chanukah! Beautiful menorahs, candles, gelt, dreidels, and wrapping paper! Gifts including jewelry and fair trade Judaica.

Visit during these dates and times:

Tues, Nov 27: 10 am-2 pm
Wed, Nov 28: 11 am-3 pm
Thurs, Nov 29: 10 am-2 pm
Friday, Nov 30: 10 am-2 pm
Sunday, Dec 2: 9 am-1 pm *First night of Chanukah
Mon, Dec 3: 10 am-2 pm
Tues, Dec 4: 10 am-1 pm
Thurs, Dec 6: 10 am-1 pm
Friday, Dec 7: 10 am-1 pm
Sunday, Dec 9: 9 am- Noon
Or call Elise (303)947-6211 or Karen (303)818-7196 to schedule an appointment.
Congregation Har HaShem
3950 Baseline Road
Boulder, CO 80303
College Career Consulting

About Lisa Webber

Check Also

A Journey Into Tzedakah

Over the past months, as needs have grown and our ability to respond has been limited, you may have wondered about what you can do to help. Rabbi Jeff and Mindy Glickman from South Windsor, Connecticut are addressing this question in a unique way. They are reimagining what it means to give locally.

This Shabbat at Nevei Kodesh – Dec 26

Nevei Kodesh, a warm and welcoming Jewish Renewal Community invites you to join us virtually for prayer, study and connection!