Chanukah Bazaar Opening Soon

Congregation Har HaShem’s annual Chanukah Bazaar opens November 27th. Get everything you need for Chanukah! Beautiful menorahs, candles, gelt, dreidels, and wrapping paper! Gifts including jewelry and fair trade Judaica.

Visit during these dates and times:

Tues, Nov 27: 10 am-2 pm
Wed, Nov 28: 11 am-3 pm
Thurs, Nov 29: 10 am-2 pm
Friday, Nov 30: 10 am-2 pm
Sunday, Dec 2: 9 am-1 pm *First night of Chanukah
Mon, Dec 3: 10 am-2 pm
Tues, Dec 4: 10 am-1 pm
Thurs, Dec 6: 10 am-1 pm
Friday, Dec 7: 10 am-1 pm
Sunday, Dec 9: 9 am- Noon
Or call Elise (303)947-6211 or Karen (303)818-7196 to schedule an appointment.
Congregation Har HaShem
3950 Baseline Road
Boulder, CO 80303

About Lisa Webber

Check Also

Judaism Your Way Opens 2024 Registration for Customizable Open Tent Be Mitzvah Program

Registration is open for Judaism Your Way's two-year, in-person "Be Mitzvah" program in Colorado and California, emphasizing a personalized Jewish journey and culminating in a custom ceremony.

Avodat Lev – Service of the Heart at Bonai Shalom

Bonai Shalom is excited to announce a new monthly alternative Shabbat morning service led by Rabbi Eva Sax-Bolder.