Chanukah Bazaar Opening Soon

Chanukah Bazaar Opening Soon

Congregation Har HaShem’s annual Chanukah Bazaar opens November 27th. Get everything you need for Chanukah! Beautiful menorahs, candles, gelt, dreidels, and wrapping paper! Gifts including jewelry and fair trade Judaica.

Visit during these dates and times:

Tues, Nov 27: 10 am-2 pm
Wed, Nov 28: 11 am-3 pm
Thurs, Nov 29: 10 am-2 pm
Friday, Nov 30: 10 am-2 pm
Sunday, Dec 2: 9 am-1 pm *First night of Chanukah
Mon, Dec 3: 10 am-2 pm
Tues, Dec 4: 10 am-1 pm
Thurs, Dec 6: 10 am-1 pm
Friday, Dec 7: 10 am-1 pm
Sunday, Dec 9: 9 am- Noon
Or call Elise (303)947-6211 or Karen (303)818-7196 to schedule an appointment.
Congregation Har HaShem
3950 Baseline Road
Boulder, CO 80303

About Lisa Webber

Check Also

Back-to-School Field Day at Nevei Kodesh

Back-to-School Field Day at Nevei Kodesh

Join us for a fun-filled and informative Welcome Back Field Day on September 8th.

Host a Virtual Hostage Families Forum

Host a Virtual Hostage Families Forum

Please consider jointly or separately hosting one of these virtual events with families of the …