Chanukah Bazaar Opening Soon

Congregation Har HaShem’s annual Chanukah Bazaar opens November 27th. Get everything you need for Chanukah! Beautiful menorahs, candles, gelt, dreidels, and wrapping paper! Gifts including jewelry and fair trade Judaica.

Visit during these dates and times:

Tues, Nov 27: 10 am-2 pm
Wed, Nov 28: 11 am-3 pm
Thurs, Nov 29: 10 am-2 pm
Friday, Nov 30: 10 am-2 pm
Sunday, Dec 2: 9 am-1 pm *First night of Chanukah
Mon, Dec 3: 10 am-2 pm
Tues, Dec 4: 10 am-1 pm
Thurs, Dec 6: 10 am-1 pm
Friday, Dec 7: 10 am-1 pm
Sunday, Dec 9: 9 am- Noon
Or call Elise (303)947-6211 or Karen (303)818-7196 to schedule an appointment.
Congregation Har HaShem
3950 Baseline Road
Boulder, CO 80303

About Lisa Webber

Check Also

“It Started With Words” – Holocaust Survivors Give Stunning Testimonies To Mark Holocaust Remembrance Day

Before local anti-Jewish laws were enacted, before neighborhood shops and synagogues were destroyed, and before Jews were forced into ghettos, cattle cars, and camps, words were used to stoke the fires of hate. #ItStartedWithWords is a digital, Holocaust education campaign posting weekly videos of survivors from around the world reflecting on those moments that led up to the Holocaust – a period of time when they could not have predicted the ease with which their long-time neighbors, teachers, classmates, and colleagues would turn on them, transitioning from words of hate to acts of violence.

Passover 2021 – In a Nutshell – When Erev Pesach is Shabbat

Approximately once every nine years, Passover begins on Saturday night. This means that erev Pesach, the day before Passover 2021, coincides with Shabbat, bringing with it a number of unique laws and guidelines.