Breaking News
Home / Jewish Life / Holidays / Chanukah / Chanukah Bazaar Opening Soon

Chanukah Bazaar Opening Soon

Congregation Har HaShem’s annual Chanukah Bazaar opens November 27th. Get everything you need for Chanukah! Beautiful menorahs, candles, gelt, dreidels, and wrapping paper! Gifts including jewelry and fair trade Judaica.

Visit during these dates and times:

Tues, Nov 27: 10 am-2 pm
Wed, Nov 28: 11 am-3 pm
Thurs, Nov 29: 10 am-2 pm
Friday, Nov 30: 10 am-2 pm
Sunday, Dec 2: 9 am-1 pm *First night of Chanukah
Mon, Dec 3: 10 am-2 pm
Tues, Dec 4: 10 am-1 pm
Thurs, Dec 6: 10 am-1 pm
Friday, Dec 7: 10 am-1 pm
Sunday, Dec 9: 9 am- Noon
Or call Elise (303)947-6211 or Karen (303)818-7196 to schedule an appointment.
Congregation Har HaShem
3950 Baseline Road
Boulder, CO 80303

About Lisa Webber

Check Also

Musical Shabbat at Bonai Shalom Friday

Our music is ascending to a new level at Bonai Shalom - and I am not talking volume!  Please join us THIS FRIDAY, June 21 in prayer and song to bring in Shabbat.

My 105 Degree Sweaty Passover

"We were 225 wandering Jews camping for 4 days in 105-degree heat, celebrating Passover in a very Jewish Renewal style..."