Home / Jewish Life / Holidays / Chanukah / Chanukah Bazaar Opening Soon

Chanukah Bazaar Opening Soon

Congregation Har HaShem’s annual Chanukah Bazaar opens November 27th. Get everything you need for Chanukah! Beautiful menorahs, candles, gelt, dreidels, and wrapping paper! Gifts including jewelry and fair trade Judaica.

Visit during these dates and times:

Tues, Nov 27: 10 am-2 pm
Wed, Nov 28: 11 am-3 pm
Thurs, Nov 29: 10 am-2 pm
Friday, Nov 30: 10 am-2 pm
Sunday, Dec 2: 9 am-1 pm *First night of Chanukah
Mon, Dec 3: 10 am-2 pm
Tues, Dec 4: 10 am-1 pm
Thurs, Dec 6: 10 am-1 pm
Friday, Dec 7: 10 am-1 pm
Sunday, Dec 9: 9 am- Noon
Or call Elise (303)947-6211 or Karen (303)818-7196 to schedule an appointment.
Congregation Har HaShem
3950 Baseline Road
Boulder, CO 80303
Sklar Brothers @ Denver JCC

About Lisa Webber

Check Also

Nevei Kodesh to Hold Shabbaton with Rabbi Tirzah Firestone PhD

Rabbi Tirzah Firestone will be presenting a special weekend Shabbaton entitled "Wounds Into Wisdom: Transforming Our Past to Create A New Future."

Rabbi Marc’s A Dash of Drash – Creativity is Episode 89 – Terumah

had the incredible honor of being on a writing retreat in Santa Fe last week with Natalie Goldberg and Rob Wilder called "A Sense of Place" ...